OUR TEAM

vernie2.jpg

Vernie Anthony

 

Owner

864-908-0032

v.anthony@jubileerealtors.com

jake.jpg
 

Broker in Charge

864-304-6423

jakepyhala@gmail.com

Jake Pyhala

Tawalla Williams-Williams

Tawalla Williams-Williams

 

REALTOR®

864-918-6557

twilliamsmarketing@gmail.com

Sparkle Beam

 

Director of Administration 

In-House REALTOR®/ Listing Agent

864-704-5303

s.beam@jubileerealtors.com

shaq.jpg

Shaquille Anthony

 

REALTOR®

864-607-5520

s.anthony@jubileerealtors.com

Katrina.jpg

Katrina Carson

 

REALTOR®

864-478-4447

k.carson@jubileerealtors.com

Noeal TUcker.JPG
 

REALTOR®

(864) 634-5090

n.tucker@jubileerealtors.com

Noel Tucker

Josh Floyd.jpg

Josh Floyd

 

REALTOR®

864-993-0454

j.floyd@jubileerealtors.com

sims.JPG

Alecia Sims

 

Admin Assistant

864-526-7822

a.sims@jubileerealtors.com